Virtual Learning

Contacts and General Information

Administration Contact emails

List of emails for administration

Susan Tyson - sgtyson@fcps.edu  (Principal Admin Asst)

Tim Boyd - tboyd@fcps.edu

Michael Cohen - mccohen@fcps.edu

Mark Nocera - menocera@fcps.edu

Kendria Boyd - kdboyd@fcps.edu

Deborah Guillen - dlguillen@fcps.edu

Gregory Dombrowski - gsdombrowski@fcps.edu

Monica Bentley - mebentley@fcps.edu

Michael Bodakowski - mjbodakowski@fcps.edu

Synchronous Schedule

Asynchronous Schedule - Mondays - Office Hours

Mondays - Google Check-in Form

 

Technology Support Contacts

EHS Tech Support Contacts

Hardware and issues with Windows running is Tony Le our TSSpec - TLe1@fcps.edu

Using FCPS apps primarily your teacher, but Voytek Jeruzal our SBTS would be secondary support - VHJeruzal@fcps.edu

 

FCPS Tech Support for Parents and Students

Main support line (help desk) - https://itweb.fcps.edu/itsupport/

Main tech support self help page for parents and students - https://www.fcps.edu/return-school/technology-support-families

Main FCPS password management resource page - https://www.fcps.edu/resources/technology/password-management

Student Services Staff Contacts

School counselors and our Edison clinical team are available every day by email. For general academic questions and emotional support, please email your counselor.  Please note: All counselors and clinical team members will be checking their fcps.edu email.  Please ensure you are sending communications to their fcps.edu email addresses.  

Student Services Staff webpage

Student Resources

Distance Learning Student Organizer

Distance Learning Student Organizer - PDF Version   -    Word Version

Students Having Trouble with Laptops Not Changing to Day Light Savings Time?

Students Having Trouble with Laptops Not Changing to Day Light Savings Time?

This will prevent them from joining BBCU sessions. 

Students will need to go to do the following:

Go to closest FCPS school to them

Connect to the wifi from the parking lot

Restart their computer

This will sync their clocks with the network and will allow them to join their classes.  This fix should also help with assignment upload issues and the inability to join classes/sessions.